The Ex Chronicles: Everything Changes

The Ex Chronicles: Everything Changes

by Carol Taylor

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781624611186
Publisher: Insatiable Press Limited
Publication date: 11/30/2013
Series: Ex Chronicles , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 241
File size: 879 KB

About the Author

Carol Taylor is the author of 8 books, among them Brown Sugar, the bestselling 4-book erotic series and Wanderlust: Erotic Travel Tales. Her novel The Ex Chronicles was published in 2010, The Ex Chronicles: Plan B was published in 2013 in Insignificant Others, a 4-book erotic novella series. A former Random House book editor, she has been in publishing for over 18 years.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews