The Exile of St. Christopher

The Exile of St. Christopher

by Max Gabriel


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2008
Label: Sonablast
UPC: 0616892902614
catalogNumber: 1013

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Max Gabriel   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Piano,Electric Guitar,Harpsichord,Keyboards,Vocals,Snare Drums,Slide Guitar,Hand Clapping
Glenn Alexander   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,12-string Guitar,Guitar (Resonator)
Ronnie Cuber   Baritone Saxophone
Lew Soloff   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Kermit Driscoll   Upright Bass
Clark Gayton   Trombone,Tuba
Mark Geary   Vocals
Steve Holley   Drums,Tambourine
Michael Merritt   Electric Bass,Upright Bass
Shawn Pelton   Percussion,Drums
Mark Pender   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Jimmy Vivino   Electric Guitar
Jerry Vivino   Tenor Saxophone
Scott Healy   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Hammond Organ,Melodica,Moog Synthesizer,Sampling,Hand Clapping,fender rhodes,oberheim,Wurlitzer
Bakithi Kumalo   Drums,Fretless Bass Guitar,Djembe,talking drum,Shakere
James Wormworth   Percussion,Drums
Angella Ahn   Violin
Jan Folkson   Hand Clapping
Maria Ahn   Cello
Bob Magnuson   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Brett Dennen   Vocals
Ben Carroll   Hand Clapping

Technical Credits

Chris Abell   Engineer
Scott Healy   Producer,Horn Arrangements
Giles Holland   Executive Producer
Ethan Eubanks   Engineer
Jan Folkson   Engineer
Hugh Pool   Engineer
Matt Parker   Executive Producer
Max Gabriel   Composer,Sound Effects,Artwork,Horn Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews