The Extra Series Trilogy - Complete Box Set

The Extra Series Trilogy - Complete Box Set

by Danielle K Girl

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


'Thrilling! Creepy! The perfect YA novel. A FINALIST and highly recommended,' - The Wishing Shelf Book Awards

Ryder Carlsson thought she was hunting ghosts. She was very, very wrong.

When Ryder and her friends encounter a violet-eyed stranger in the shadowed halls of Clarendon House, they have no idea their lives are about to change forever.

Olessia is like no one else on Earth. And she has enemies that will tear the world apart to find her.

When a dark haired Guardian arrives to take Olessia home, Ryder is strangely drawn to the surly, bad tempered guy who seems to hate everything about Earth, his job, and her.

Olessia's refusal to return to her world will drag all of them down a dangerous path.

And bring far-flung worlds to the brink of war.

But perhaps worst of all, it wil destory everything Ryder thought she knew about herself.

An extraordinary truth will be revealed.

But can Ryder survive it?

AVAILABLE FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A COMPLETE BOX SET! ExtraOrdinary, ExtraLimital and ExtraImperial.

ExtraOrdinary is set in hauntingly beautiful Tasmania, Australia, and is the first book in Danielle K Girl's gripping YA trilogy.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156565023
Publisher: Danielle K Girl
Publication date: 06/26/2019
Series: Extra
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Danielle K Girl is an Aussie who lives on the gorgeous island state of Tasmania, Australia.

She chose Girl as her pen name because she got tired of reading about female authors having to hide their gender.

She adores animals, loves peanut butter pie and wishes her car was actually a Transformer. This is her debut novel.

Customer Reviews