The Extra Trilogy

The Extra Trilogy

by Danielle K. Girl

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Some secrets can hurt people. Some will destroy their entire world.

When Ryder Carlsson enters the shadowy halls of Clarendon House she stumbles upon a secret that is out of this world. Olessia is a girl like no one else on Earth. Powerful and dangerous, she is on the run, determined to escape the incredible fate that awaits her.

But Olessia's enemies are coming for her. Ready to tear our world apart to find her. Caught in the chaos, Ryder and her friends must fight to stay one step ahead of the terrifying creatures and ruthless hunters sent to destroy Olessia.

As a war between worlds threatens, Ryder discovers a shocking truth.

Olessia is not the only one who is truly extrordinary.

'Thrilling! Creepy! The perfect YA novel. A FINALIST and highly recommended,' - The Wishing Shelf Book Awards.

A SciFi Fantasy story.

The entire trilogy is available now - ExtraOrdinary, ExtraLimital and ExtraImperial.

ExtraOrdinary is set in hauntingly beautiful Tasmania, Australia, and is the first book in Danielle K Girl's gripping YA trilogy.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162932741
Publisher: D K Girl
Publication date: 06/26/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 272,070
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Danielle K Girl is an Aussie who lives in stunning Tasmania with her three furkids, cats Luffy , Sweetie (@sweetiebyname) and Ren.
She chose Girl as her pen name because she got tired of reading about female authors having to hide their gender. She adores animals, loves peanut butter pie, mini-ponies, anime, TMNT and wishes her car was actually a Transformer.

Her debut series EXTRA is a YA scifi/paranormal trilogy set in beautiful Tasmania, Australia.
But just how long does this series stay on Earth? Read to find out!

Her second series is more (ahem) mature. Metal Angels is a fast-paced Urban Fantasy and is very definitely for adults. Metal Angels is a four part serial that throws together Sumerian mythology, alien technology and a couple of disfunctional human sisters, who might just have to save the world. (*Language and sexual content warning for this one!*)

COMING SOON - The Diabolus Chronicles. A brand new Gaslamp Fantasy series, due for release in early 2021.

Subscribe to her website:
Follow her on Twitter @daniellekgirl or Instagram daniellekgirl.

Customer Reviews