The Fall of Legend

The Fall of Legend

by Meghan March
The Fall of Legend

The Fall of Legend

by Meghan March



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes a deliciously dangerous alpha hero in The Fall of Legend, the first book in the utterly addictive Legend trilogy.

We come from two different worlds.
I'm from the streets. She might as well live in an ivory tower.
I made my living with my fists. I doubt she could even throw a punch.
Our paths never should have crossed.
We never should have met.
That doesn't change the facts.
I would sell my soul to taste those red lips.
Fight the devil himself to hear her laugh.
Burn in hell to have a single night.
Scarlett Priest shouldn't even know men like me exist, but sometimes temptation is stronger than will.
If this is how I go down, it'll be worth every second of the fall.

The Fall of Legend is the first book of the Legend Trilogy. Legend and Scarlett's story continues in House of Scarlett (book2) and concludes in The Fight for Forever (book 3). All three books are available now!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161271117
Publisher: Meghan March LLC
Publication date: 11/12/2019
Series: Legend Trilogy , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 159,822
File size: 625 KB

About the Author

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items