The Fallen: The Fallen 1; The Fallen 2; The Fallen 3

The Fallen: The Fallen 1; The Fallen 2; The Fallen 3

by Thomas E. Sniegoski
4.0 1

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Fallen: The Fallen 1; The Fallen 2; The Fallen 3 by Thomas E. Sniegoski

The first three volumes in the New York Times bestselling The Fallen series is available as an eBook boxed set. Join the ultimate quest for redemption.

The son of a mortal and an angel, Aaron has been chosen to redeem the Fallen. But as war rages between Heaven and Hell, evil powers gain strength at every turn. Aaron must harness the incredible force within him if he’s going to save himself and the girl he loves—let alone the entire world. And Aaron is out to prove that what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.

This eBook boxed set chronicles Aaron’s quest for redemption and includes The Fallen 1, The Fallen 2, and The Fallen 3.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781442483811
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication date: 11/27/2012
Series: Thomas E. Sniegoski's Fallen Series
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1504
Sales rank: 421,377
File size: 4 MB
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Thomas E. Sniegoski is the author of more than two dozen novels for adults, teens, and children. His books for teens include Legacy, Sleeper Code, Sleeper Agenda, and Force Majeure, as well as the series The Brimstone Network. As a comic book writer, Sniegoski’s work includes Stupid, Stupid Rat Tails, a prequel miniseries to international hit, Bone. Sniegoski collaborated with Bone creator Jeff Smith on the project, making him the only writer Smith has ever asked to work on those characters. He was born and raised in Massachusetts, where he still lives with his wife LeeAnne and their French Bulldog, Kirby. Visit him on the web at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Fallen: The Fallen 1; The Fallen 2; The Fallen 3 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thomas Sniegoski is a great writer. The Fallen is nonfiction book series based off the ABC Family Channel miniseries with the same name. Thomas started out writing comics for Marvel and DC. Some of the comics he wrote were Batman, The Punisher, Wolverine, and Hellboy. Other books he wrote he had a partner. The Fallen is the first series he wrote all by himself. The Fallen is about a guy named Aaron who is adopted and he starts having weird dreams around his 18th birthday. A few days after his birthday he finds out on his own that he can understand any language and that he is a Nephilim. A Nephilim is a person who is part angel and part human. He meets a fallen angel name Zeke and tells Aaron that other Fallen Angels are going to be after him and they want to kill him. Aaron then realizes his life is about to change. I really enjoyed this book and I would want to read the other books in the series.