The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green

The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green

by Erica Boyce

Paperback

$15.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18

Overview

"A heartwarming story about our need for miracles—and our ability to create them."—Katarina Bivald, New York Times bestselling author of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend

A debut perfect for book clubs, The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green explores the mysteries of family, the astonishing truth about home, and the wonders we make for ourselves.

Daniel Green makes crop circles. As a member of a secret organization, he travels across the country creating strange works of art that leave small-town communities mystified.

He's has always been alone; in fact, he prefers it. But when a dying farmer hires him in a last-ditch effort to bring publicity to a small Vermont town, Daniel finds himself at odds with his heart. It isn't long before he gets drawn into a family struggling to stitch itself back together, and the consequences will change his life forever.

Heartwarming fiction, perfect for fans of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend, Erica Boyce captures the true wonder of families and small towns.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492671497
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 04/02/2019
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 538,965
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Erica Boyce is a graduate of Dartmouth College and Harvard and the author of The Fifteen Wonders of Daniel Green. She lives outside of Boston with her husband and a corgi named Finn.

Customer Reviews