The Final Programme (Cornelius Quartet Series #1)

The Final Programme (Cornelius Quartet Series #1)

by Michael Moorcock



Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780839823353
Publisher: Gregg Press, The
Publication date: 01/01/1976
Series: Cornelius Quartet Series , #1
Pages: 168

About the Author

Born in London in 1939, Michael Moorcock is a prolific and award-winning writer with more than 80 works of fiction and non-fiction to his name. He is best known for his novels about the character Elric of Melniboné, a seminal influence on the fantasy genre in the 1960s and ’70s. In 2008, the London Times named Moorcock in their list of "The 50 greatest British writers since 1945."

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews