The Finest [Bonus Track]

The Finest [Bonus Track]

by Fine Young Cannibals

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


The Finest [Bonus Track]

Fine Young Cannibals only released two albums, so it's slightly unusual that they even have a greatest-hits collection like The Finest. After all, a dedicated fan will have both records, and casual fans will only want the singles on The Raw & the Cooked, thereby eliminating the audience for this collection. Despite these misgivings, Finest does its job well, featuring 12 of their biggest hits and best-known songs ("She Drives Me Crazy," "Johnny Come Home," "Good Thing," "Suspicious Minds," "Don't Look Back"), plus two unreleased cuts ("The Flame" and "Since You've Been Gone") to entice collectors. If you want the highlights, Finest

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2008
Label: London Import
UPC: 0639842820721
catalogNumber: 428207


  1. She Drives Me Crazy
  2. Flame
  3. Johnny Come Home
  4. Good Thing
  5. Suspicious Minds
  6. Blue
  7. Ever Fallen in Love
  8. Don't Look Back
  9. Tell Me What
  10. I'm Not the Man I Used to Be
  11. Couldn't Care More
  12. Funny How Love Is
  13. Take What I Can Get
  14. Since You've Been Gone
  15. Johnny Come Home

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews