The First Crooner

The First Crooner

by Rudy Vallée


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/10/2002
Label: Fabulous
UPC: 0824046011529
catalogNumber: 115
Rank: 162397


  1. Sweet Music
  2. Rain
  3. Honey
  4. Vieni, Vieni
  5. Deep Night
  6. Little Kiss Each Morning, A Little Kiss Each Night
  7. S'posin'
  8. As Time Goes By
  9. If I Had a Girl Like You
  10. Sweetheart of All My Dreams
  11. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  12. That's When I Learned to Love You
  13. Main Stein Song (Aka the Stein Song)
  14. Whiffenpoof Song
  15. There's a Tavern in the Town

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews