The Firsts: Volume 2

The Firsts: Volume 2

by Carrie Ann Ryan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan brings you three stand-alone paranormal romances from three of her fan-favorite series. Get a taste of each series and follow along for more!

Dust of My Wings (Dante's Circle Book 1)
When chemist Lily finds a vial of angel dust, warrior angel Shade must protect the secrets of the paranormal world and the intriguing beauty before all is lost.

Charmed Spirits (Holiday, Montana Book 1)
After years away, Jordan is back in town and ready to face her past—and her ex. Matt watched her walk away, knowing he was missing out on the best part of his life. But when she walked away, he was forced to face his own mortality. Now as the two learn each other once more, they'll have to learn what it means to forgive...and what they've hidden all this time.

A Taste for a Mate (Redwood Pack Book 1)
When Jasper, the Beta to the Redwood Pack, finally finds the courage to start the journey in making Willow his own, a rival Pack takes a step toward war.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162684152
Publisher: Carrie Ann Ryan
Publication date: 02/06/2020
Series: The Firsts , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 243,997
File size: 709 KB

About the Author

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and, young adult romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Fractured Connections, and Elements of Five series, which have sold over 3.0 million books worldwide. She started writing in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn't stopped since.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews