The Fissure King: A Novel in Five Stories

The Fissure King: A Novel in Five Stories

by Rachel Pollack


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781630230128
Publisher: Resurrection House
Publication date: 10/10/2017
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 14 Years

About the Author

Rachel Pollack is the author of forty books, including Godmother Night, winner of the World Fantasy Award, Unquenchable Fire, winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award, and Temporary Agency, short-listed for the Nebula Award. She is also a poet, a translator, a comics writer, and the author of a series of best-selling books about Tarot cards, including 78 Degrees Of Wisdom, in print continuously since 1980. Her work has been translated into fifteen languages and sold around the world. She has lectured and taught on five continents.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews