Five Stages of Grief

Five Stages of Grief

by Olivia Glass

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


First, it was Lucy and Adrian, then Adrian and Caroline, and then Adrian was out the door and off to another adventure. Years after the heartbreak, Caroline and Lucy have met again, still connected by the woman they once loved. But neither of them expected to feel this way about each other—and Adrian isn’t done with them yet.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781463007157
Publisher: Book Country
Publication date: 11/10/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1
Sales rank: 1,112,167
File size: 307 KB

About the Author

Olivia Glass's erotic fiction has been featured in Filament Magazine and Best Women's Erotica 2012. She lives in the midwestern United States.

Customer Reviews