The Florence Collection: Four Mysteries

The Florence Collection: Four Mysteries

by Daphne Coleridge

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Florence Collection: Four Mysteries by Daphne Coleridge

Four mystery stories featuring Florence Latimer of Claresby Manor.

These stories include "The Claresby Wood Murder": When Rupert Latimer finds a body in the grounds of Claresby Manor he needs the help of his daughter, Florence, to identify the murderer. Together they unravel the mystery of a missing Russian icon and the truth behind local jealousies and disputes.

These stories follow on chronologically from the original twelve Claresby mysteries and are set about ten years later.

The Claresby Wood Murder

The Farrington By-Election Mystery

The Diamond Brooch Mystery

The Art Exhibition Mystery

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016411347
Publisher: Daphne Coleridge
Publication date: 05/12/2013
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 751,085
File size: 279 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews