The Forgetting

The Forgetting

by Nicole Maggi

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Georgie's new heart saved her life...but now she's losing her mind. "An eerie mystery wrapped in a heart-wrenching romance—will leave you breathless!" — Gretchen McNeil, author of TEN and the Don't Get Mad series

When Georgie Kendrick wakes up after a heart transplant she feels...different. The organ beating in her chest isn't in tune with the rest of her body. Like it still belongs to someone else. Someone with terrible memories...memories that are slowly replacing her own. A dark room, a man in the shadows, the sharp taste of adrenaline — these are her donor's final memories. Pieces of a deadly puzzle. And if Georgie doesn't want them to be the last thing she remembers, she has to find out the truth behind her donor's death...before she loses herself completely.

Fans of Lisa McMann and April Henry will devour this edgy, gripping thriller with a twist readers won't see coming!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492603566
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 02/03/2015
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 334,087
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.00(d)
Lexile: HL620L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

NICOLE MAGGI wrote her first story in third grade about a rainbow and a unicorn. After working as an actress in NYC, she now lives in Los Angeles with her family and two oddball cats. Visit her at nicolemaggi.com.

Customer Reviews