The Four Horsemen Of The SylverMoon

The Four Horsemen Of The SylverMoon

by Confederacy of the Quill

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Four Horsemen Of The SylverMoon by Confederacy of the Quill

Adventure - Anyone caught up in the tide of the incredible with only their wits, their skills, and the fates to see them through.

Fantasy - where the world of what we know touches upon the world we can only imagine. Here the mystical dances to its own tune, challenging us to find its rhythm

Horror - here the night, the uncertain, the undefined, the very shadows come to life, taking hold of our fears and weaving them into a world of dark wonder!

Science-Fiction - E = MC2 is only the beginning, it's a household term and innovation saves the day. Be it steampunk or hyperspace. It is the means to worlds unknown.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156786138
Publisher: Confederacy of the Quill
Publication date: 10/02/2016
Series: SylverMoon Chronicles
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 120
Sales rank: 456,847
File size: 290 KB

About the Author

It is a myriad of people who contribute to every work of art, regardless of the medium. Here at Quicksylver Publications, we acknowledge and honor all those that came before us as well as all those who make what we do possible... And for those of us here at Quicksylver Publications, no matter the number of works produced, we are a family.

Together, we make up the Confederacy of the Quill!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Four Horsemen Of The SylverMoon 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Tony Alexander More than 1 year ago
The Four Horsemen of the Sylvermoon is a collection of 4 stories each with a different theme. you have adventure, fantasy , horror and science fiction. They all share some common qualities . You get drawn into the story from the very beginning, the characters have a depth and richness you don't see in most stories. The action flows smoothly and does not overpower the story. I highly recommend it, once you start you will not want to put it down until you finish it. The first is a classic adventure story a modern take on the three musketeers . A small diverse group of individuals brought together and trained by their benefactor code named "Queen" as a team to clean up and protect the city they live in. They are equipped with Modern versions of musketeer equipment and living by the same code " all for one". Their base is attacked and queen is kidnapped , to get her back they must put all their training to the test. The second is a fantasy tale about a young girl who must fulfill her destiny. You get drawn into the journey she embarks on to fulfill her destiny in the arcane arts. The joys and sorrows she encounters, as well as the Friends and enemies along the way. The third is a tale of modern Horror. It is a tale about a brave group of adventurers from the Allworth society who hunt the undead that prey on humanity. When one of their own is captured on their latest expedition to investigate a gathering of undead. They must travel to a forgotten temple where they must defeat its guardians to get her back , it ends with a surprising twist . The fourth is pure science fiction. One mans quest to discover Teleportation , only to discover something more wondrous. Follow along as he prepares for the adventures this knowledge has opened up for him.