The Fourth Corner: Book Two of the Shadowside Trilogy

The Fourth Corner: Book Two of the Shadowside Trilogy

by Liz Ashe


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Fourth Corner: Book Two of the Shadowside Trilogy by Liz Ashe

Book Two of the Shadowside Trilogy.

Madison Leonine is back at the University of Transylvania. It's a new year bringing unique challenges and the reappearance of old enemies. With the school expanding to be more diverse in its population, there's a wealth of new classmates and professors for her to interact with - including a missing sister. As her feelings for Josh and her circle of friends grow, Madison learns more about her bloodlines and what the word family actually means for her. Madison knows her inclusive and tolerant way of thinking is at odds with many of the traditions in Shadow and will be met with resistance, perhaps even violence. Can she face all the obstacles this year will put in her path while keeping those she loves protected? Will she be able to be the leader they need her to be? And does she even want the job?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781502382832
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/20/2014
Pages: 514
Sales rank: 1,143,118
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.15(d)

About the Author

Liz Ashe has lived in Texas all her life. She currently resides in the DFW area. Liz enjoys reading as much as she enjoys writing and has a varied list of favorite authors. She's been writing and posting online since 1999, and her first novel was published in 2006. Liz is also a co-host on the weekly iTunes podcast Pledging Geek.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews