The Fourth Protocol [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

The Fourth Protocol [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Lalo Schifrin Lalo Schifrin


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 14


One among many soundtracks done by pianist, conductor, and composer Lalo Schifrin. This was for the '87 film of the same name.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0712187489485
catalogNumber: 5049047
Rank: 134610


  1. Fourth Protocol
  2. Govorshin, Karpov, Borisov
  3. Petrofsky, Preston
  4. Berenson
  5. Mr. Ross, Telecommunications, The Cast, The Freezer
  6. The Disc, Gregoriev, Glasgow Docks
  7. Uranium I, Uranium II, How About A Drink?, Heathrow
  8. Windows
  9. Vassilievna
  10. Detonator
  11. Zero Time
  12. Before I Go, Kill Her, I Feel Lucky, Got Him, Shredder
  13. Traffic Jam
  14. The Attic
  15. Explosions, The Congregation
  16. Going Home, End Titles

Album Credits

Customer Reviews