The Fractured Man: A Q.C. Davis Mystery

The Fractured Man: A Q.C. Davis Mystery

by Lisa M. Lilly

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Her Long-Lost Friend Begs Her To Prove His Innocence. But What If He's A Killer?

Chicago lawyer Quille Davis gets a desperate midnight call from long-lost friend Caleb. His boss is dead, and he's the prime suspect.

Afraid the police have made up their minds, Caleb asks Quille to go undercover to investigate his mysterious employer, Seminar. Seminar says it's a self-improvement company...or is it a cult?

The more she delves into Seminar and gets to know its charismatic founder, the more danger Quille stirs up.

With no one at Seminar to trust, even Caleb, can Quille discover the killer before she becomes the next victim?

The Fractured Man is the third book in the Q.C. Davis series. If you enjoy bold and quick-witted detective heroines, fast-paced suspense, and life-and-death stakes, then you'll love Lisa M. Lilly's exciting new addition to the series.

Buy The Fractured Man to unravel a thrilling mystery today!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161433812
Publisher: Spiny Woman LLC
Publication date: 11/04/2019
Series: Q.C. Davis , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 454,358
File size: 600 KB

About the Author

In addition to the Q.C. Davis Mysteries, which include The Worried Man, The Charming Man, The Fractured Man, and The Troubled Man, Lisa M. Lilly also is the author of the four-book Awakening supernatural thriller series.

Like her character Quille C. Davis, Lilly lives and works in Chicago, Illinois. Under L.M. Lilly, she is the founder of She also hosts the podcast Buffy and the Art of Story.

Customer Reviews