The Frank Nagler Mysteries: An Anthology

The Frank Nagler Mysteries: An Anthology

by Michael Stephen Daigle


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The current collection of The Frank Nagler novels by Michael Stephen Daigle which includes The Swamps of Jersey, A Game Called Dead, and The Weight of Living. Additional bonus of short story Who Shot the Smart Guy at the Blackboard?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944653125
Publisher: Imzadi Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 11/22/2018
Pages: 786
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.88(d)

Customer Reviews