The Future Again

The Future Again

by A Hero a Fake


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/17/2012
Label: Victory Records
UPC: 0746105067325
catalogNumber: 6732

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hero a Fake   Primary Artist
Eric Morgan   Guitar,Group Member
Evan Kirkley   Drums,Group Member
Dayan Marquina   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Christopher Rosser   Bass,Group Member
Patrick Jeffers   Guitar,Group Member
Justin Brown   Vocals,Group Member
Hudson Howler   Vocals,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Eric Morgan   Management
Jamie King   Producer
Cameron Mizell   Producer
Joey Sturgis   Producer
Justin Reich   Band Photo
Trevor Swenson   Booking
Zebulon Love   Artwork
Peter Gwynne   Vocal Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews