The Gameknight999 Box Set: Six Unofficial Minecrafter's Adventures!

The Gameknight999 Box Set: Six Unofficial Minecrafter's Adventures!

by Mark Cheverton


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 20


New York Times Bestselling author. Six exciting adventures for boys and girls who love Minecraft. One great price!

Gameknight999 loves Minecraft, but when one of his father’s inventions teleports him into the game, Gameknight is forced to live out a real-life adventure inside a digital world. Stuck in Minecraft, he discovers the game’s best-kept secret, something not even its programmers realize: the creatures within the game are alive!

Over the course of six adventure novels, Gameknight999 battles zombies, spiders, ghasts, endermen, creepers, and even the infamous Herobrine as he tries to keep himself and his friends alive and fights to stop the enemies of Minecraft from taking over the game and escaping into real life. Included in the box set are the following novels: Invasion of the Overworld, Battle for the Nether, Confronting the Dragon, Trouble in Zombie-Town, The Jungle Temple Oracle, and Last Stand on the Ocean Shore

The bestselling Gameknight999 books are action-packed tributes to the worldwide gaming phenomenon of Minecraft, and each novel is filled with your favorite characters, biomes, and creatures from the actual game. The Gameknight999 Box Set is the perfect gift for any Minecraft fan.

This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO. Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634502108
Publisher: Sky Pony
Publication date: 10/06/2015
Series: Gameknight999 Series
Pages: 1696
Sales rank: 477,744
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.60(h) x 4.10(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Mark Cheverton grew up in Southern California. A former high school physics and math teacher, he earned a master’s degree in physics and conducted research on planetary atmospherics. After moving to the East Coast, he started doing research for a Fortune 100 company in the fields of machine vision and additive manufacturing. The first book in his Gameknight999 Series, which is set in the world of Minecraft, was published in 2013.

Customer Reviews