The Goods

The Goods

by Al Basile


$15.78 $16.99 Save 7% Current price is $15.78, Original price is $16.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2012
Label: Sweetspot Records
UPC: 0669469092225
catalogNumber: 9222


Disc 1

  1. Go Back Home to the Blues
  2. I Got to be Love and be Loved
  3. Picked to Click
  4. Termites in My Basement
  5. Daddy Got a Problem
  6. Bad Intentions
  7. Just a Heartache
  8. I Really Miss You
  9. Not the Wrong Woman
  10. Annie Get Your Thing On
  11. Too Slow
  12. Housekey Blues
  13. Give It Like You Get It
  14. Bells

Disc 2

  1. Too Much Like Fate
  2. Keep That Heart
  3. Stony Ground
  4. A Mystery to Me
  5. Only Jodie Knows
  6. She Was Sayin' Giddyup
  7. It Is What It Is
  8. A Little Too Far
  9. Tryin' to Impress the Girl
  10. Miss Dissatisfed
  11. My Phone's Got a Mind of Its Own
  12. The Streak
  13. The Closer

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Basile   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews