The Great Mahalia Jackson [1991]

The Great Mahalia Jackson [1991]

by Mahalia Jackson


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/17/1990
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074643137942
catalogNumber: 31379


  1. When the Saints Go Marching In
  2. The Lord's Prayer
  3. In the Garden
  4. My Country 'Tis of Thee
  5. Onward, Christian Soldiers
  6. Down by the Riverside
  7. I Believe
  8. Danny Boy
  9. Sunrise, Sunset
  10. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  11. Abraham, Martin and John
  12. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  13. Let There Be Peace
  14. Abide with Me
  15. My Faith
  16. Garden of Prayer
  17. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  18. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  19. Rock of Ages
  20. We Shall Overcome

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews