Greatest Showman: Reimagined [BN Exclusive] [Gold Vinyl]

Greatest Showman: Reimagined [BN Exclusive] [Gold Vinyl]

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2019
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0075678653520
catalogNumber: 585662


  1. The Greatest Show
  2. A Million Dreams
  3. A Million Dreams (Reprise)
  4. Come Alive
  5. The Other Side
  6. Never Enough
  7. This Is Me
  8. Rewrite The Stars
  9. Tightrope
  10. From Now On
  11. The Greatest Show
  12. Come Alive
  13. This Is Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nick Cooper   Cello
Jerry Grossman   Performing Ensemble
Rob Mathes   Conductor
Mark O'Connor   Violin
Suzanne Ornstein   Performing Ensemble
Peter Lale   Viola
Bruce White   Viola
Joel Little   Synthesizer,Piano,Bass Guitar,Keyboards
Missy Elliott   Vocals
Ethan Farmer   Bass
Polly Wiltshire   Viola
Everton Nelson   Violin
Pink   Vocals
Sharon Yamada   Performing Ensemble
Robert Rinehart   Performing Ensemble
Warren Zielinski   Violin
Denise Green   Vocals
Fraser T. Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Derrick Wright   Drums
Lisa Kim   Concert Master
Craig David   Vocals,Background Vocals
Daniel de los Reyes   Percussion
Chris Worsey   Cello
Magnus Johnston   Violin
Clay Cook   Piano,Hammond Organ
Matt Mangano   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Bouzouki,Vocals
Ben Butler   Guitar
Kelly Clarkson   Vocals
Laura Melhuish   Violin
Adrienne Sommerville   Performing Ensemble
Elizabeth Lim-Dutton   Performing Ensemble
Simon Baggs   Violin
Brendon Urie   Vocals
Zac Brown   Guitar,Vocals
Sara Bareilles   Vocals
Kate Robinson   Violin
Emily Popham   Performing Ensemble
Coy Bowles   Electric Guitar
Yan Perchuk   Bass
Joe Smart   Acoustic Guitar
Annaliesa Place   Performing Ensemble
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
Christopher Tombling   Violin
Keala Settle   Vocals
Charlie Brown   Violin
Jimmy de Martini   Violin,Vocals
Amy Stanford   Viola
MAX   Vocals
John Driskell Hopkins   Guitar,Vocals
Ke$ha   Vocals
Marianne Haynes   Violin
Chris Fryar   Drums
Ajay Bhattacharyya   Synthesizer,Bass,Strings,Drums
Andrew Janss   Performing Ensemble
John Mills   Violin
Davy Nathan   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Ty Dolla Sign   Vocals
Pentatonix   Vocals
Willow Sage Hart   Vocals
Geoff Saunders   Banjo
Steve Morris   Violin
Shane Lawrence   Vocals
Jonathan Asperil   Guitar
Nicky Sweeney   Violin
Greatest Showman Ensemble   Vocals
Jake Hawkes   Background Vocals
Shelley Britton   Violin
Sophie Lavender   Vocals
Phil Lawrence   Vocals
Matthew Brind   Conductor

Technical Credits

Neal Avron   Producer,Engineering
Pete Ganbarg   Producer
Rob Mathes   Arranger
Greg Wells   Producer
Joel Little   Producer,drum programming
Missy Elliott   Composer
Stuart Crichton   Producer
Kevin Weaver   Producer
Ryan Lewis   Composer,Producer
Fraser T. Smith   Producer,drum programming
Alex Lacamoire   Producer
Matt Mangano   Producer,Engineer
Mark Ralph   Engineering
Zac Brown   Producer
Sara Bareilles   Producer
Alex Venguer   Engineer
Adam Gubman   Producer
PTX   Arranger,Producer
Tom Pigott-Smith   Orchestra Leader
Chris Leon   Producer
Brandon Bell   Producer,Engineer
Jake Sinclair   Producer
Justin Paul   Composer,Producer
John Driskell Hopkins   Engineer
Liam Nolan   Engineering
Frank Sadler   Engineer
Joseph Trapanese   Producer
Benji Pasek   Composer,Producer
Ben Bram   Arranger,Producer,Engineering
Davy Nathan   Producer,drum programming
Ebonie Smith   Engineering
Suzy Shinn   Engineer
Manon Grandjean   Engineer
Anthony Dolhai   Producer,Engineer
Tom Fuller   Engineering
James Royo   Engineer
Cameron Gower-Poole   Engineering
Gosha Usov   Engineer
Stint   Producer
Robin Florent   Engineer
Gabe Burch   Engineer
Zach Skelton   Producer
Scott Desmarais   Engineer
Philsmeeze   Producer
Goetz Boetzenhardt   Engineering
Ian Findlay   Engineering
Matthew Brind   Engineering
Jason Halpert   Producer

Customer Reviews