The Hannaria Series Book 5: Where the Oasis Blooms

The Hannaria Series Book 5: Where the Oasis Blooms

by Patricia Gilliam


Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481879477
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/01/2013
Series: Hannaria Series , #5
Pages: 162
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.35(d)

About the Author

Sci-fi novelist Patricia Gilliam is the author of the Hannaria Series:
  • Out of the Gray (2009)
  • Legacy (2009)
  • No Good Deed Goes Unpunished (2010)
  • Something Like the Truth (2012)
  • Where the Oasis Blooms (2012)

She has also written over a thousand non-fiction articles and 40 fiction short stories since 2006.

Patricia has also released a Kindle Worlds Novella in the Hugh Howey Wool series: Silo Saga: Thaw. She is one of the authors in the The Immortality Chronicles (The Future Chronicles) anthology.

You can find book listings, updates, and free writing resources at Patricia's author page at this address:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews