The Harvest (The Bell Witch Series, #1)

The Harvest (The Bell Witch Series, #1)

by Sara Clancy, ScareStreet

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Amid the sweet sounds of a music box, their darkest fears will haunt them…

In Black River, Tennessee, everyone knows the legend of the Bell Witch… and the alleged curse that hangs like a dark shroud over the town. To some, it is just a local tall tale. But to others, it is terrifyingly real.

For centuries, four families have been forced into the ritualistic tradition of sacrifice and terror. Every year, a member of each family stumbles upon an antique music box they need to lock before the time is up. And a horrible fate awaits them once the boxes open.

Trapped in the witch's sadistic game, the families' young offspring are forced to journey into the dark and twisted woods of Black River in search for the keys to their salvation. But as they search for a way to end the curse, a haunting melody echoes through the trees. And each lost soul must wonder…

Will they survive the night? Or will the Bell Witch's bloody harvest claim more victims?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165504792
Publisher: Scare Street
Publication date: 06/14/2019
Series: The Bell Witch Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 156,493
File size: 409 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items