The Hidden Guilt Trilogy (Boxed Set)

The Hidden Guilt Trilogy (Boxed Set)

by Terry Keys
3.5 2

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

The Hidden Guilt Trilogy (Boxed Set) by Terry Keys

2017 NIEA Award Winner Chained Guilt is book one in this series! 

***This is the box set collection of the Hidden Guilt novels. Nearly 1,000 pages of neck-breaking, edge of your seat, action and thrills.***

Chained Guilt

A page-turning thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Chained Guilt pulls you in and never let’s go! 

Love is blind and lust is too...

Detective David Porter had just closed the file on his latest serial killer case when horrific murders with the same MO start happening in and around Houston. A fifteen-year veteran of the Houston Police Department, Porter was one of the best serial killer detectives in the country, his talents known worldwide. The recently promoted officer couldn’t ask for much more. He was husband to one of the hottest women on the planet, former-model-turned-news-anchor Miranda Porter. He also had two beautiful daughters. Yes, life was good . . . or so it seemed. 
A cunning serial killer was on the prowl, brutally killing every child he could get his hands on. Porter was hot on his trail, but the killer was an expert – no mistakes. A late night of work, a storm and a car accident would lead David head first into another case – a kidnapping – and this time it was personal. Could there be a connection between the two? David was staring face-first down the barrel of both cases and time was running out.
Does Detective Porter have what it takes to bring these criminals to justice and solve they mystery? Will the good life he once enjoyed elude him forever? Only time will tell.

Maximum Guilt

Detective David Porter returns and again comes face to face with the harsh reality that a loved one is missing.

He is also chasing a twisted, sadistic serial killer known as the Widow Maker who is murdering some of Houston’s most powerful men in some of the most gruesome ways imaginable.

Follow Detective Porter across the swamps of Louisiana and the country roads of Mississippi as he tries to solve both cases and save the life of his little girl. Will this mystery final stomp the famed detective?

All of his detective skills will be put to the test in this fast-paced game of cat and mouse!

Games of Guilt

A couple in Jamaica. A local cop. A homeless man. All brutally murdered and those are just the beginning. As the bodies pile up the people of Houston are growing uneasy. The killer is calling out one person – one man… the only man he wants to see suffer before he kills him too. 
HPD Detective David Porter has endured the most painful eighteen months of his life. The unexpected kidnappings of his wife and daughter and now… Porter is tracking a new serial killer. Quite possibly the most cunning of his career. Someone that has studied him since he was a child someone that knows his every move. A killer that shares his very own DNA his very own son – Caleb. Now Caleb has Porter and his friends squarely in his crosshairs and he won’t stop until everyone Porter loves is dead. Porter must use all of his detective skills, shelve his wrangled emotions then bring Caleb to justice – and fast. 
How many will die before Caleb is found or will he slip back into the shadows from whence he came forever? The climatic ending to the Hidden Guilt trilogy will keep you on the edge of your seat. Let the Games begin… 


Detective David Porter is a former Army Ranger and a leading criminal profiler specializing in serial killers. He works for the Houston Police Department and lives just south of Houston with his wife Miranda and their two daughters.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154277911
Publisher: Terry Keys
Publication date: 04/13/2017
Series: Hidden Guilt
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 223,761
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Hidden Guilt Trilogy (Boxed Set) 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put it down !!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the story line , but using our Lord's name in vain really turned me off .