The Highland Brides: Books 1 &2

The Highland Brides: Books 1 &2

by Tanya Anne Crosby
5.0 1

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Highland Brides: Books 1 &2 by Tanya Anne Crosby

An exclusive, limited-time introduction to The Highland Brides series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tanya Anne Crosby. This volume contains two full-length novels, book 1 and book 2 of The Highland Brides.

THE MACKINNON'S BRIDE: BOOK #1 - When Iain MacKinnon's young son is captured by the English, the fierce Scottish chieftain vows to stop at nothing to secure the lad's return. Retaliating in kind, he captures the daughter of his enemy, planning to bargain with the devil. But the shadows hold secrets ... now only the love of a reluctant champion can save the MacKinnon's reluctant Bride.

LYON'S GIFT: BOOK #2 - Known as the Lyon for his prowess on the battlefield, Piers de Montgomerie has been sent to squash a troublesome highland rebellion. He soon discovers what he truly desires is the Highland beauty who holds the key to peace between the Highland clans...

Fall in love with the splendor of Scotland in this much beloved series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155021315
Publisher: Oliver-Heber Books
Publication date: 11/17/2017
Series: Highland Brides
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 146,967
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Highland Brides: Books 1 & 2 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So enjoyable. Thank you.