The Holy Mountain [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

The Holy Mountain [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Ron Frangipane

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/15/2016
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064004264
catalogNumber: 6400426


Disc 1

  1. Trance Mutation
  2. Pissed and Passed Out
  3. Violence of the Lambs
  4. Drink It
  5. Christs 4 Sale
  6. Cast Out and Pissed
  7. Eye of the Beholder
  8. Communion
  9. Rainbow Room
  10. Alchemical Room
  11. Tarot Will Teach You/Burn Your Money

Disc 2

  1. Mattresses, Masks and Pearls
  2. Isla (The Sapphic Sleep)
  3. Psychedelic Weapons
  4. Rich Man in a Fishbowl
  5. Miniature Plastic Bomb Shop
  6. Fuck Machine
  7. Baby Snakes
  8. A Walk in the Park
  9. Mice and Massacre
  10. City of Freedom
  11. Starfish
  12. The Climb/Reality (Zoom Back Camera)
  13. Pantheon Bar (Bees Make Honey...)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews