Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Honeymoon Cottage

The Honeymoon Cottage

The Honeymoon Cottage

The Honeymoon Cottage

Audio CD

$46.99

Overview

A wedding planner, who has resigned herself to spinsterhood, organizes other people’s happy endings in this romantic new women’s fiction from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster.

Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood while organizing other people’s happy endings. An all-new heartwarming story of second chances at life and love with summer weddings, a lakeside cottage for honeymooners, best friends and a rescued dog. Set in the quirky small town of Cemetery, Indiana (population 827), The Honeymoon Cottage is a light, romantic family saga perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798200915309
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Publication date: 05/24/2022
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 5.70(h) x (d)

About the Author

Lori Foster is a New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author with books from a variety of publishers, including Berkley/Jove, Kensington, St. Martin's, Harlequin and Silhouette. Lori has been a recipient of the prestigious RT Book Reviews Career Achievement Award for Series Romantic Fantasy, and for Contemporary Romance. For more about Lori, visit her Web site at www.lorifoster.com.

Customer Reviews