The Hoople [Bonus Tracks]

The Hoople [Bonus Tracks]

by Mott the Hoople

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/09/2006
Label: Columbia/Legacy Euro
UPC: 0827969787328
catalogNumber: 697873
Rank: 21809

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mott the Hoople   Primary Artist
Ian Hunter   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Morgan Fisher   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards
Ariel Bender   Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Howie Casey   Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Dale "Buffin" Griffin   Drums
Michael Hurwitz   Cello
Jock McPherson   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Mick Ralphs   Choir, Chorus
Barry St. John   Background Vocals
Thunderthighs   Background Vocals
Pete Watts   Bass,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Choir, Chorus,12-string Guitar
Sunny   Background Vocals
Michael Geoffrey Ralphs   Rhythm Guitar
Graham Preskit   Violin,Conductor,Tubular Bells

Technical Credits

Bruce Dickinson   Reissue Producer
Ian Hunter   Producer
Gary Edwards   Engineer
Dale "Buffin" Griffin   Producer
Paul Hardiman   Engineer
Alan Harris   Engineer
D. McLean   Composer
Sean Milligan   Engineer
Bill Price   Engineer
Peter Swettenham   Engineer
Pete Watts   Arranger,Producer
Mike Dunne   Engineer
Roslav Szaybo   Concept
Graham Preskit   Arranger,Orchestration
Campbell Devine   Liner Notes
T. Griffin   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews