The House of Morgan 4-6

The House of Morgan 4-6

by Victoria Pinder


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


Another sexy trio of romances: Three more passionate billionaire siblings follow their hearts in search of happily ever after - from a merger that leads to love to an unexpected baby!

Secret Wish

Dr. Luke Morgan lives the privileged life of a trust fund baby, but with little memory of his mother and a strained relationship with his father, it's difficult for him to reconcile between who he is and who he wants to be until he reunited with Caro Soliz, his brother's maid.

Secret Dad

Rafe Soliz knocked on the door of his next case and the last person he ever expected to see stared at him when it opened. Liz from Vegas turned out to be a part of the House of Morgan and his unknown son is now missing.

Secret Heir

Mitch Morgan III may bear his father's good looks and his name, but he certainly didn't inherit his father's trust. Born the child of a torrid affair, nothing was handed to him and no one wants him to succeed. When the rep from Morgan Enterprises storms through his door, he knows he's in for a challenge, but nothing in life prepared him for how hard he falls for Tess.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781720601043
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/01/2018
Pages: 600
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.33(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The House of Morgan 4-6 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous 3 months ago
"Secret Wish": Was Caro's and Luke's story. The basis of the plot was great and it had come before "Secret Dad." I regret to say that the storyline fell rather flat. It just did not have much juicy "House of Morgan" rancor."Secret Dad": This story had amultitude of "House of Morgan" deceitfulness.. It had lots evil, plenty of questions, and just enough intrigue to be one of the best stories yet. It makes you wonder is Mitch Morgan really dead?"Secret Heir": Wow! Did you rock in working this twisted plot. Belle, Peter, Mitch III, and Tess really had to do somethinking about how smooth over this plot. Again, Mitch Morgan showed his ugly ways. There were quite a few twists in this storyline. Mitch Morgan had even warped his children by his mistress whom professed to love. What an evil twisted son of a bleep he was.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ms. Pinter has no imagination since all six books in the series the plot is the same. Morgan Sr. has fifteen kids by four different women, is emotionally cold, lies, has children/grandchildren kidnapped, people assumed dead reappear. Same old same old each book. Also what's with her obsession with the men smelling like trees? Read one you've read them all.
Sheila Lee More than 1 year ago
The House of Morgan box set 4 - 6 continues the series with Secret Wish, Secret Dad and Secret Heir. As the lies, manipulations and ruthlessness of Mitch Morgan II are revealed after his death, each story follows the damage wrought upon his children, both legitimate and illegitimate. As both sides of the family navigate the treachery of their father, many truths will be discovered. Each sibling will confront the past and face the uncertainty of the future. All of these books are clean romantic love stories that make you believe in the true HEA endings we all search for.