The House of Morgan 4-6

The House of Morgan 4-6

by Victoria Pinder

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159122087
Publisher: Love in a Book
Publication date: 05/22/2018
Series: The House of Morgan
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 18,297
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

USA TODAY bestselling author Victoria Pinder moved cross country and now lives in Denver though her books always take her right back to Miami, where she lived for years. She’s currently expecting another baby and raising the first one, both of whom inspire her writing. Somewhere in between using drama to make her humdrum days seem more interesting and falling in love with happily-ever-afters to offer hope to her readers, she takes to her fictional world where all her characters in Miami might mention or meet each other in one huge world and discovers what her bold heroine and her brainy, sexy hero might need to really find true love. You can follow her on twitter @VictoriaPinder
She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is and don’t forget to pick up your FREE book when you stop by.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The House of Morgan 4-6 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Ms. Pinter has no imagination since all six books in the series the plot is the same. Morgan Sr. has fifteen kids by four different women, is emotionally cold, lies, has children/grandchildren kidnapped, people assumed dead reappear. Same old same old each book. Also what's with her obsession with the men smelling like trees? Read one you've read them all.
Sheila Lee More than 1 year ago
The House of Morgan box set 4 - 6 continues the series with Secret Wish, Secret Dad and Secret Heir. As the lies, manipulations and ruthlessness of Mitch Morgan II are revealed after his death, each story follows the damage wrought upon his children, both legitimate and illegitimate. As both sides of the family navigate the treachery of their father, many truths will be discovered. Each sibling will confront the past and face the uncertainty of the future. All of these books are clean romantic love stories that make you believe in the true HEA endings we all search for.