The House of Morgan 7-9

The House of Morgan 7-9

by Victoria Pinder

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Another sexy trio of romances: Three more passionate billionaire siblings follow their hearts in search of happily ever after — from an accidental pregnancy that leads to love to an amnesiac husband returning from the dead !
Secret Tryst
When the one you're supposed to hate turns out to be the only one you crave...

Damien Morgan learned a long time ago that love was just a figment of someone's warped imagination and good girls simply didn't exist. Women, he knew, were master manipulators. Nonetheless, he's happy to wish his brother well when he decides to take the plunge.

Secret Date
Natalie Parker pretended to be old and ugly at work until one trip to the doctor meant she might be pregnant.
Galen Morgan doesn't need a wife. He's already tried that route, and it didn't work. By day, he's a cool, calm, confident real estate developer who is raking in billions of dollars. By night, he dates bad girls to keep his loneliness at bay. But when he hooks up with a bad girl at his brother's wedding, he finds himself at the center of a situation he never imagined possible.
Secret Romeo
First kiss. First love. Father of her children. And he can't remember her.

When Pilar Soliz goes to Grand Bohemia to celebrate her daughter's Christmas wedding to Luke Morgan, she's not prepared for the resurrection of her presumed dead husband, who waltzes across the lobby and back into her life.

Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series. Scroll up and one click to get your copy now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161230718
Publisher: Love in a Book
Publication date: 05/21/2019
Series: The House of Morgan
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 147,338
File size: 984 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The House of Morgan 7-9 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Aquamarine1951 28 days ago
I have had the opportunity to read all of Victoria Pinder’s House of Morgan books that she has written so far as individual reads and enjoyed every one. She is an accomplished writer and knows how to write interesting and romantic stories with just the right blend of romance and angst. The Morgan’s are a powerful, wealthy and intriguing family of siblings and half-siblings. The late Mitch Morgan had a number of children with his wife and others over the years and the sibling’s interactions make for some wonderful and entertaining reading. I have posted individual reviews under each of the above books. I highly recommend this series. I was given an Advanced Readers Copy of each individual book by the author and the boxed set. It was my pleasure to read and review this boxed set.
sheilamiss56 28 days ago
House of Morgan Books 7-9 Secret Tryst I will not restate the plot nor reveal any spoilers in this review. Secret Tryst is the 7th House of Morgan book and it is as good as all the others in this series. Victoria Pinder writes characters that are strongly defined but also vulnerable. Both the H and h come from families with significantly immoral fathers, causing trust issues and stress in their relationship with each other. Each makes decisions that put their marriage in jeopardy. This book has romance, family drama and suspense which are intertwined throughout the plot making this a very good read. The quality of the author's writing continues to improve with each book. Secret Date Victoria Pinder has become one of my top 5 authors. She writes well, her plots are organized with no loose ends and she delivers a satisfactory HEA. SECRET DATE is no exception. This story is about Galen Morgan, one of Fiona Dupree's children, and Natalie Parker, a real estate employee in Galen's company. There is intrigue, attempted kidnapping, suspense and romance. I love the fact that this is a clean read where the bedroom scenes are left to the imagination! This author allow words to bring her characters to life: the good, the bad, and those a little bit of both. Each book in the House of Morgan series is a standalone; however, as the number of books in the series increase, I think it would be helpful to read them in order (although not necessary). Secret Romeo I loved Secret Romeo. This is the book about Pilar Soliz and Santiago Matis. Twenty-five years ago, Pilar's husband Samuel went missing after Mitch Mitchell's wife Isabelle was kidnapped. The family has all gathered for Caro and Luke's wedding on a Caribbean island at Christmas. As always, there is high drama with Jennifer; and Pilar keeps seeing a man that looks like her missing husband. Victoria Pinder continues to weave a riveting story about the House of Morgan as she introduces one of the Italian Morgans in this book. I love reading about this family and can't wait to see where this author takes us!