The Hunger Games Trilogy

The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins
The Hunger Games Trilogy

The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, Mockingjay, are available for the first time ever in e-book. Stunning, gripping, and powerful.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545387200
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 05/01/2011
Series: Hunger Games
Sold by: Scholastic, Inc.
Format: eBook
Pages: 1187
Sales rank: 11,370
File size: 8 MB
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Suzanne Collins is the author of the bestselling Underland Chronicles series, which started with Gregor the Overlander. Her groundbreaking young adult novels, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay, were New York Times bestsellers, received wide praise, and were the basis for four popular films. She returned to the world of Panem with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. Year of the Jungle, her picture book based on the year her father was deployed in Vietnam, was published in 2013 to great critical acclaim. To date, her books have been published in fifty-three languages around the world.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items