The Ice Cream Trilogy

The Ice Cream Trilogy

by D. W. Watson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


All Farrell wants is an ice cream. The universe has other ideas.
First, the so-called terrorist group, the Restoration, threatens to take the United Kingdom back to the Georgian era.
Next, could Farrell finally gets his wish to join Arcane Division as they absolve a possessed forklift truck?
Then, after the sprinklers go haywire on the ferry, Rosette Sound, Farrell's team are tasked to investigate.
This trilogy is set during Book One of the Lost Souls series, Out in the Bright Bright Light.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156031177
Publisher: D. W. Watson
Publication date: 03/26/2019
Series: The Lost Souls series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 312,690
File size: 392 KB

About the Author

Home of the Lost Souls series. A collection of short stories in the style of a TV box set in book form, with more twist and turns than a skittish eel. Think of the Lost Souls series as The X-files quirky British cousin without the confusing mythology. 'A dash of Ray Bradbury, and a fresh new Imaginative Twist' - Howard Lipman, Amazon review. 'I was reminded of Ray Bradbury's wry wit with much of the story.' - Posh, Amazon review.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews