The Infiltrator [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

The Infiltrator [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]


$16.24 $18.99 Save 14% Current price is $16.24, Original price is $18.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 28

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2016
Label: Lakeshore Records
UPC: 0780163470420
catalogNumber: 34704
Rank: 256610

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Leonard Cohen   Composer
Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Jody Williams   Composer
Pye Dubois   Composer
Gordon Gano   Composer
Geddy Lee   Composer
Alex Lifeson   Composer
Neil Peart   Composer
John Smith   Composer
Clarence Reid   Composer
John Bergin   Art Direction
Angel Cabral   Composer
Enrique Dizeo   Composer
Skip Williamson   Executive Producer
Willie Clarke   Composer
Brian McNelis   Executive Producer
Julian Chapman   Composer
Sharon Robinson   Composer
Johnny Pearsall   Composer
Brad Furman   Director,Executive Producer
Miriam Segal   Executive Producer
Allyce Engelson   Composer
Luke Mertz   Composer
Basil Swabe   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews