The Inflatables in Air to the Throne (The Inflatables #6)

The Inflatables in Air to the Throne (The Inflatables #6)

The Inflatables in Air to the Throne (The Inflatables #6)

The Inflatables in Air to the Throne (The Inflatables #6)

Paperback

$6.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

The Inflatables don't get pumped. They stay pumped! Inflata-pals and bouncy BFFs Cactus, Flamingo, Donut, and Watermelon are ready for a fresh wave of drama in this hilariously action-packed graphic novel series that’s perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys!

When an Airy Frogfather grants Flamingo’s wish for a fancy new home for his inflata-pals, he's pumped! But to claim the palace, the gang will have to go up against Sir-Spits-A-Lot, an evil inflatable llama who won't give up the castle easily. Will Flamingo have what it takes to survive llamagedon and become the rightful air to the throne?


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781339018119
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 06/04/2024
Series: The Inflatables
Pages: 128
Sales rank: 111,227
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.40(h) x 0.40(d)
Lexile: GN540L (what's this?)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

Beth Garrod is a bestselling author, and an award-winning TV and digital producer and writer. Her favorite inflatable is anything with a snack-holder.
Jess Hitchman is a children’s author, screenwriter and digital product consultant. Her favorite inflatable is anything that someone else blows up.

Chris Danger is no stranger to having fun in the sun! He grew up in Hawaii where he got his PhD in water-based shenanigans. Aside from goofing around in the ocean with his friends, Chris also loves to draw and create fun books for kids. He lives in Philadelphia, with his wife, Eva; their dog, Louie; and their cats, Freyja and Yoko (the real life Paws and Claws.)

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews