The Intro

The Intro

by Richkidds


Product Details

Release Date: 02/27/2007
Label: Copia
UPC: 0784467560016
catalogNumber: 6001


  1. The Intro
  2. Yes I Am
  3. Peace-Feat. The Chi-Lites
  4. Bod Like That
  5. Do It Right
  6. Have U Seen Her-Feat. The Chi-Lites
  7. Call Dem-Feat. Pinky
  8. Dance 2 Dis-Feat. Bran-X
  9. Peanut Buttah Jelly-Feat. Ke Labelle
  10. Fightin' Interlude
  11. They Fightin'
  12. Love My Style
  13. On My Way-Feat. The Chi-Lites
  14. Li'l Mike Outro

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews