The Kids Are All Id

The Kids Are All Id

by Randy Kaplan


$14.35 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.35, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 1

Product Details

Release Date: 05/14/2010
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0828697002325
catalogNumber: 00232
Rank: 273777


  1. My Little Laugh
  2. The Hebrew-Speaking Bear (Heave Ho!)
  3. Little Bee
  4. The Kid is All Id
  5. The Money Song
  6. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  7. The Derby Ram
  8. This Guy
  9. Don't You Leave Me Here
  10. Is She a Girl or is She a Monkey
  11. Whistle For Willie
  12. Dream Hat
  13. I Like Cacti
  14. Papa Ling's Tune
  15. Joe and Finn
  16. Dreamin'
  17. Forever Young

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews