The Kitchen Witch: Box Set: Books 4 - 6

The Kitchen Witch: Box Set: Books 4 - 6

by Morgana Best

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Books Four, Five, and Six in this funny cozy mystery series from USA Today Bestselling and multiple All Star author, Morgana Best
Bewitched meets Murder She Wrote

In this three book Box Set:
4. Spelling Mistake
Amelia Spelled discovers an old spellbook, which to her delight contains a spell to improve one's baking. Is this a recipe for disaster?
5. ExSpelled
Egged on by Amelia's recent success in the kitchen, her friends send her to a cooking school on a remote tropical island resort. 
6. The Halloween Spell
This Halloween is maybe Amelia's worst ever. It's one too many tricks and not enough treats . . . 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161529249
Publisher: Best Cosy Books
Publication date: 08/12/2018
Series: Kitchen Witch Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 36,802
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Morgana Best survived a childhood of deadly spiders and venomous snakes in the Australian outback. Morgana Best writes cozy mysteries and enjoys thinking of delightful new ways to murder her victims.

Customer Reviews