The L.A. Sessions

The L.A. Sessions

by Accidental Tourists


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, March 26

Product Details

Release Date: 07/10/2012
Label: Challenge
UPC: 0608917333220
catalogNumber: 73332
Rank: 140157

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Accidental Tourists   Primary Artist
Joe La Barbera   Drums
Bob Magnusson   Bass
Markus Burger   Piano

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Nat Adderley   Composer
Miles Davis   Composer
Bill Evans   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
James Linahon   Engineer
Curtis Lewis   Composer
Markus Burger   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Thomas Hopf   Composer
Marcel van den Broek   Art Direction,Sleeve Design
Cibelle Burger   Executive Producer,Back Cover Photo
Allegra Cantante   Liner Notes
Marcel von Brook   Executive Producer
Jurgen Nogai   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews