Paperback

$12.75

Overview

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Christopher Paolini, and Suzanne Collins, the Amazon Best-Selling Obsidian Series books offer a surprising and fresh magical labyrinth adventure.

Experience a labyrinth world from the perspective of its native people... Araina’s lonely teenage life is forever altered when she witnesses a man with supernatural powers emerge through a rippling wall into the dark and deadly labyrinth she calls home. Araina must solve many mysteries surrounding the newcomer and the labyrinth she thought she knew so well. And, as a result of the stranger's arrival, Araina's creators have unleashed a series of attacks against the labyrinth inhabitants. She must decide if she will trust potentially deceitful allies in order to survive.

“It is a book that all fantasy lovers will find addictive and thrilling." — Readers' Favorite

An Amazon Best-Seller

A Dante Rossetti International Award Finalist

Reader's Favorite 5 Star Rated

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780991531202
Publisher: Luminous Words Press
Publication date: 03/03/2014
Series: Obsidian Series , #1
Pages: 268
Product dimensions: 8.10(w) x 5.80(h) x 0.70(d)

Table of Contents

Customer Reviews