The Lake Willowbee Series

The Lake Willowbee Series

by Jill James

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Lake Willowbee Series contains three novellas combined in a box set.

Divorce, Interrupted
Trapped in a mountain cabin, newly-divorced Todd and Lisa Miller are forced to confront a flood, her infidelity, and a lifetime of memories that still ignite a spark between them.

Dare To Trust
Trust does not come easy to Evie Grimes who is stalked by her ex-husband. Brady Jackson will do anything to protect Evie, but does she dare trust that he wouldn’t commit murder to do so?

Defend My Love
Falsely accused embezzler, Megan Kirby wants her lost years in prison back, to be a wife to Daniel, and a mother to Daisy, a child she doesn’t know. But she won’t be truly free until she proves she was setup.

Romance heat level - hot

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151968003
Publisher: Jill James
Publication date: 12/02/2012
Series: Lake Willowbee Books , #4
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 977,903
File size: 756 KB

About the Author

Jill James is a published author with The Wild Rose Press and now as an Indie. She didn't start out wanting to be a writer. She wanted to be a doctor, a lawyer, an astronaut, and President of the United States. Along the way, life happened and she realized she could be all those things; between the pages of the books she wrote. She lives in Northern California with her husband, the inspiration for all her romance novel heroes.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews