The Land That is Not

The Land That is Not

by Sinikka Langeland

CD(Spanish Import)

$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

Release Date: 11/01/2011
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602527620367
catalogNumber: 1180734
Rank: 198960

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sinikka Langeland   Primary Artist,Vocals,Kantele,Group Member
Anders Jormin   Double Bass,Group Member
Trygve Seim   Saxophone,Group Member
Arve Henriksen   Trumpet,Group Member
Markku Ounaskari   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Anders Jormin   Composer
Manfred Eicher   Producer
Jan Erik Kongshaug   Engineer
Sinikka Langeland   Composer
Edith Sodergran   Composer,Poetry,Lyricist
David McDuff   translation
Robin Fulton   translation
Olav H. Hauge   Composer,Poetry,Lyricist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews