The Last of the Loudens

The Last of the Loudens

by Robin Alexander

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157259150
Publisher: Intaglio Publications
Publication date: 12/13/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 344,389
File size: 229 KB

About the Author

Robin Alexander is the author of the Goldie Award-winning Gloria’s Secret and other novels for Intaglio Publications, including Gloria’s Inn, Gift of Time, The Taking of Eden, Love’s Someday, Pitifully Ugly, Undeniable, A Devil in Disguise, Half to Death, Gloria’s Legacy, A Kiss Doesn’t Lie, The Secret of St. Claire, Magnetic, The Lure of White Oak Lake, The Summer of Our Discontent, Just Jorie, Scaredy Cat, The Magic of White Oak Lake, Always Alex, The Fall, Ticket 1207, Next Time, The Trip, Rusty Logic, and Dear Me.

She was also a 2013 winner of the Alice B Readers Appreciation Award, which she considers a true feather in her cap.

You can reach her at . You can visit her website at and find her on Facebook.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews