The Law of Inertia

The Law of Inertia

by S. Gonzales

Paperback

$11.69 $12.99 Save 10% Current price is $11.69, Original price is $12.99. You Save 10%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details

Overview

The Law of Inertia by S. Gonzales

Mysteries have a way of gaining momentum.

When James’s boyfriend dies by suicide, a foster kid with a checkered past, no one asks too many questions. “Ash always had problems,” they say. But to James, the so-called facts are just the first of many mysteries. And when the very person who can answer his questions skips town, James wonders what else is being hidden.

A YA novel of suspense and shifting viewpoints, for readers of Adam Silvera and Gone Girl.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944995874
Publisher: Amberjack Publishing
Publication date: 10/09/2018
Pages: 353
Sales rank: 638,236
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

S. Gonzales is a twenty-five-year-old Young Adult author who originally hails from Whyalla, South Australia (Where the Outback Meets the Sea™), and currently lives in Melbourne, Victoria (Where there’s no outback, or sea for that matter, in sight).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews