The Laws of the Sun: One Source, One Planet, One People

The Laws of the Sun: One Source, One Planet, One People

by Ryuho Okawa


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


Is our future set in stone? Worldwide spiritual sensation, Ryuho Okawa, brings us the gospel for this turbulent millennium in The Laws of the Sun: One Source, One Planet, One People, revealing that it is up to us to become the authors of this century. As the world struggles through many economic crises, prophecies of Judgment Day arriving in 2012, international religious and political conflicts, and natural disasters, we are in need of the power of spirituality, love, and wisdom more than ever before. Ryuho Okawa reveals the truth of the common source of all humankind – regardless of race, religion, and culture – and when we, humankind, discover the divine purpose bestowed onto our common identity, all will be inspired to unite as one people of our one beloved planet.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781937673048
Publisher: IRH Press
Publication date: 02/16/2013
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.60(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

Master Ryuho Okawa started receiving spiritual messages from Heaven in 1981. Holy beings appeared before him with impassioned messages of urgency, entreating him to deliver God's words to Earth. Within the same year, Master Okawa's deepest subconscious awakened and revealed his calling to become a spiritual leader who is inspiring the world with the power of God's Truths. He is the founder of Happy Science, a worldwide religious organization with centers in over 100 countries. Today, he tours around the world, giving public talks and lectures.

Table of Contents

Foreword by the Publisher 1

Author's Note 5

Preface 17

Chapter 1 The Sun of the Truths is Rising

1 The Sun of Buddha's Truths 19

2 What Is Buddha? 22

3 Being and Time 25

4 The Finite and the Infinite 27

5 The Universe Is Multidimensional 30

6 The Higher Dimensions of the Universe 33

7 The Birth of Life (1): The Birth of Stars and Planets 31

8 The Birth of Life (2): The Birth of Human Spirits and Other Life Forms 40

9 The Beginning of Earth's Spirit Group 45

10 The Growth of Earth's Spirit Group and the Origin of Corruption 51

Chapter 2 Buddha's Truths Speak

1 The Truth about the Soul 54

2 The Nature of thee Soul 56

3 The Incarnations of Buddha's Light 59

4 The Structures of the Soul 62

5 The System of Guardian Spirits and Guiding Spirits 66

6 The Evolution of the Soul 69

7 The Relationship Between Mind and Soul 72

8 How the Mind Functions 75

9 The Mind Can Attune to Three Thousand Worlds 77

10 Buddha's Teaching: The Eightfold Path 81

Chapter 3 The River of God's Love

1 What Is Love? 87

2 Love Exists 89

3 The Power of Love 93

4 The Mystery of Love 96

5 Love Has No Enemies 99

6 The Stages of Love 102

7 Love Incarnate and God's Love 106

8 Love and the Eightfold Path 109

9 The Love of Angels 116

10 The Great River of Love 118

Chapter 4 The Ultimate Enlightenment

1 What Is Enlightenment? 121

2 The Benefits of Enlightenment 123

3 Ways to Attain Enlightenment 127

4 Tathata 129

5 Boundless Perception 134

6 One Is Many-Many Are One 137

7 The Enlightenment of the Sun Realm 140

8 The Enlightenment of Shakyamuni Buddha (1): The Great Awakening 143

9 The Enlightenment of Shakyamuni Buddha (2): Entering Nirvana 146

10 The Enlightenment of the Ninth Dimension 151

Chapter 5 The Golden Ages: The History of Humankind

1 Heralding a New Humankind 156

2 The Garna Civilization 160

3 The Myutram Civilization 162

4 The Lamudia Civilization 166

5 The Mu Civilization 169

6 The Age of La Mu 172

7 The Atlantis Civilization 175

8 The Age of Agasha 178

9 The Transitions of Modern Civilization 182

10 Toward the Golden Age 185

Chapter 6 The Path to El Cantare

1 Open Your Eyes 190

2 Abandon Your Attachments 192

3 Be Passionate Like a Roaring Fire 196

4 Life Is a Succession of Daily Challenges 199

5 When Our Souls Sparkle 201

6 Time That Shines Like the Diamond 204

7 Embrace Your Dreams 206

8 The Golden Ax of Courage 209

9 Memories of My Early Days 213

10 The Way to Enlightenment 223

11 The Appearance of Christ and the Mission of Buddha 225

12 Believe in Me and Follow Me 230

Afterword 235

About the Author 243

About Happy Science 245

Contact Information 249

About IRS Press 257

Other Books Ryuho Okawa 259

Customer Reviews