The Laws of The Sun: One Source, One Planet, One People

The Laws of The Sun: One Source, One Planet, One People

by Ryuho Okawa


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Laws of the Sun is a book on the Truth taught by Master Ryuho Okawa of Happy Science that is put together in the most systematic way and is the most important of his more than 2,300 books. Ever since he wrote it by automatic writing in 1986, the book has been translated into 19 languages and has sold 10 million copies around the world.

Chapter One reveals many secrets—about Buddha, finite and infinite, structure of the multidimensional universe, birth of life, formation of the Earth’s spirit group, how reincarnation works, and the history of battle between angels and devils. Chapter Two teaches about the nature and structure of the human soul, how guardian and guiding spirits work, evolution of the soul, relationship between the mind and the soul, and functions of the mind. Chapter Three is a poetic and theoretical chapter about love. It talks about power of love, theory of developmental stages of love, bridge between love and enlightenment, and love of angels and love of God. Chapter Four takes a Buddhist approach. It starts with enlightenment and the virtue of enlightenment, and then depicts the different levels of enlightenment up to the highest enlightenment of humankind. It also shows how to get to each of those levels. Chapter Five explains in clear detail how the human civilizations changed in the last one million years, including the Mu and Atlantis civilizations. Chapter Six talks about the wisdom and courage to live your life every day, and reveals the true mission of Supreme God El Cantare.

Okawa writes that The Laws of the Sun is a truly, truly mystical work, and that you should not try to use common sense to understand it, but instead replace your common sense with the content of this book.The Laws of the Sun has awakened many people to the true worldview, taught them the purpose and mission in their life, and changed their lives. And now, you’re next. You were born in this age to meet this book.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781942125433
Publisher: Irh Press
Publication date: 10/25/2018
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 463,613
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

RYUHO OKAWA is recognized internationally as a global visionary, thinker, best-selling author, as well as spiritual leader with a simple goal: to help people find true happiness and create a better world. Okawa's books have sold more than 100 million copies worldwide and have been translated into 30 languages. His books share his principles for happiness, as well as insights and practiced methods for increasing our capacity for love and promoting our spiritual growth.
In 1986, Okawa founded Happy Science as a spiritual movement dedicated to bringing greater happiness to humankind by uniting religions and cultures to live in harmony. Happy Science has grown rapidly from its beginnings in Japan to a worldwide organization. The spiritual workshops Happy Science offers are open to people of all faiths and walks of life and are rooted in the same principles of happiness that inspired Okawa’s own spiritual awakening. Okawa is compassionately committed to the spiritual growth of others; in addition to writing and publishing books, he continues to give talks around the world.

Table of Contents

Preface 11

Chapter 1 When the Sun Rises

1 The Sun of Buddha's Truth 14

2 What Is Buddha? 17

3 Being and Time 19

4 The Finite and the Infinite 22

5 The Multidimensional Universe 26

6 The Universe of the Higher Dimensions 29

7 The Birth of Life (1): The Birth of Stars 33

8 The Birth of Life (2): The Birth of Human Spirits and Other Life Forms 38

9 The Launch of Earth Spirit Group 41

10 The Increase in Spirits on Earth and the First Fallen Ones 46

Chapter 2 Buddha's Truth Speaks

1 The Truth about the Soul 52

2 The Nature of the Soul 54

3 Embodiment of Buddha 58

4 The Structure of the Soul 60

5 How the System of Guardian Spirit and Guiding Spirit Works 64

6 Evolution of the Soul 68

7 The Relationship Between the Mind and the Soul 72

8 The Workings of the Mind 75

9 The Mind Can Attune to Three Thousand Worlds 78

10 The True Eightfold Path 82

Chapter 3 The Great River of Love

1 What Is Love? 90

2 Love Exists 92

3 The Power of Love 95

4 The Wonder of Love 98

5 Love Has No Enemies 102

6 The Developmental Stages of Love 104

7 Love incarnate and Love of God 109

8 Love and the Eightfold Path 111

9 The Love of Angels 118

10 The Great River of Love 121

Chapter 4 The Ultimate of Enlightenment

1 What Is Enlightenment? 128

2 Th9 Merit of Enlightenment 130

3 Ways of Enlightenment 134

4 Nyoshin 137

5 Avalokitesvara 141

6 One Is Many-Many Are One 144

7 The Enlightenment of the Sun Realm 148

8 The Enlightenment of Shakyamuni Buddha (1): The Great Enlightenment 151

9 The Enlightenment of Shakyamuni Buddha (2): Entering Nirvana 154

10 The Enlightenment of the Ninth Dimension 159

Chapter 5 The Golden Ages

1 Signs of a New Humankind 166

2 The Garna Civilization 169

3 The Myutram Civilization 171

4 The Ramudia Civilization 175

5 The Mu Civilization 178

6 The Age of Ra Mu 181

7 The Atlantis Civilization 184

8 The Age of Agasha 187

9 The Transitions in Modern Civilization 191

10 Toward the Golden Age 195

Chapter 6 The Path to El Cantare

1 Open Your Eyes 202

2 Abandon Your Attachments 204

3 Fire Up Red Like Heated Iron 208

4 Life Consists of Daily Challenges 211

5 When Life Gives Radiance 214

6 Time of Diamond 217

7 Embrace Your Dream 220

8 Summon Up the Golden Courage 223

9 The Time of "Crouching Dragon": Reminiscing My Youth 228

10 The Way to Enlightenment 239

11 The Appearance of Christ and the Mission of Buddha 241

12 Believe in Me and Gather to Me 245

Afterword 251

About the Author 253

What is El Cantare? 254

What is a Spiritual Message? 256

About Happy Science 260

Contact Information 263

About IRH Press 280

Books Ryuho Okawa 282

Customer Reviews